FREE TRAINING

3-DAY DEVELOP YOUR INNER RELATIONSHIP CHALLENGE

The insights you have never heard before on how to assess and self-correct your relationship with yourself so that you can manifest the life you want.

 

In this challenge you're going to discover...

  • The ONE thing you have neglected paying attention to that will allow you to attract the relationships, health and life circumstances that you desire (It is not only required, also anyone can do it!)
  • The secret to creating steady and long-term effects for all the actions that you take, so that you create relationships from the now and not from the past.  
  • Why only focussing on Mindset is not enough to shift limiting beliefs that are blocking you from the life you want...and the surprising strategy you need to apply instead. 
  • How to go from feeling drained and overwhelmed to feeling clear and relaxed in under 11minutes using the 'Heart Focus Technique' - it's crazy how well it works!
  • You'll leave feeling clear, confident and ready to take action that will finally lead you to feel whole and realized – and way faster than you could imagine!
DAY 1 - The "REALITY CHECK"
You Will Be Able To Answer These Questions:

WHAT is the level of your 'Apparent Inner Certainty'
that is being reflected by EVERY RELATIONSHIP in your life?
HOW do you increase it so that YOUR RELATIONSHIPS improve as well?
DAY 2 - The "HIDDEN CAUSES" [and how to start correcting them]
You Will Be Able To Answer These Questions:

WHAT am I doing [and not doing] that is holding me back from 100% Self-Love?

WHERE do I go from here?
DAY 3 - The "DOOR TO TRANSFORMATION"
You Will Be Able To:

LEARN what it takes to access the subconscious 'brakes' that are holding you back from SELF-LOVING.

LEARN about a basic tool for clearing and replacing those subconscious 'brakes'.
BOOK YOUR CALENDAR TODAY for this FREE 3-DAY CHALLENGE 
Tuesday, August 3 - 5:00PM - 6:00PM EST 
Wednesday, August 4 - 5:00PM - 6:00PM EST 
Thursday, August 5 - 5:00PM - 6:00PM EST 
[4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, 10pm London, 8am Sydney]
Sign Up Here